Fall 2015 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time
9/12 North Arkansas CC Nevada, MO 12 p.m.
9/16 Ft. Scott CC Nevada, MO 2 p.m.
9/19 Friends University Tournament Wichita, KS TBA
9/22 North Arkansas CC Harrison, AR 12 p.m.
9/30 KCKCC Nevada, MO 2:30 p.m.
10/1 Allen County CC Nevada, MO 2 p.m.
10/4 Park University Parkville, MO 2 p.m.

All games are double headers unless otherwise noted by *.

Interested in playing for the Comets?

Interested athletes, or those with athletes to recommend, should fill out and mail in the Softball Interest Form (PDF) to coach Shelli Stanley, Head Coach, or contact via e-mail at or by phone at (417) 667-8181, ext. 2277.